Kontakt

Römische Markthalle im Börsegebäude
Markus Lederleitner GmbH
Schottenring 16 | 1010 Wien
T 01/5320677 | F 01/53206777
wien@lederleitner.at
Mo-Fr 10 – 19 Uhr
Sa 9 – 17 Uhr

Gärtnerei Atzenbrugg
Markus Lederleitner GmbH
Schubertstraße 36 | 3452 Atzenbrugg
T 02275/5603 | F 02275/5603-25
atzenbrugg@lederleitner.at
Mo-Fr 8 – 18 Uhr, Sa 8 – 17 Uhr
So: 18.3., 15., 22. & 29.4., 6. & 13.5. 10-16 Uhr
01.05. 10-16 Uhr

Orangerie Krems
Markus Lederleitner GmbH
Göglstraße 6 | 3500 Krems
T 02732/78530 | F 02732/78530-4
krems@lederleitner.at
Mo-Fr 8 – 18 Uhr
Sa 8 – 16 Uhr

Orangerie Laxenburg
Markus Lederleitner GmbH
Schlossplatz 2 | 2361 Laxenburg
T 02236/710643 | Fax: 02236/710684
laxenburg@lederleitner.at
Mo-Fr 9 – 18 Uhr
Sa 9 – 17 Uhr

Rosenhaus Salzburg
Markus Lederleitner GmbH
Keltenallee 7 | 5081 Anif
T 0662/825 047 | F 0662/825 280
salzburg@lederleitner.at
Mo-Fr 9 – 18 Uhr
Sa 9 – 17 Uhr

Hilmteichschlössl Graz
Markus Lederleitner GmbH
Hilmteichstrasse 70 | 8010 Graz
T 0316/328696 | F 0316/328676
graz@lederleitner.at
Mo-Fr 9.30 – 19 Uhr
Sa 9 – 17 Uhr
 
Lederleitner Take Away Graz
Markus Lederleitner GmbH
Am Eisernen Tor 3 | 8010  Graz
T 0316/811229
graz.zentrum@lederleitner.at
Mo-Sa 9.30 – 18 Uhr
 
Schloss Puchenau - Linz
Markus Lederleitner GmbH
Karl-Leitl-Straße 1 | 4048 Puchenau
T 0732/223500 | F 0732/223500-22
puchenau@lederleitner.at
Mo-Fr 9 – 18 Uhr
Sa 9 – 17 Uhr

Lederleitner Take Away Kärntnerstraße
Markus Lederleitner GmbH
Kärntner Straße 55 | 1010 Wien
T 01/5134720 | F 01/5134745
kaerntnerstrasse@lederleitner.at
Mo-Fr 9.30 – 19 Uhr
Sa 9.30 – 18 Uhr

Lederleitner HOME
Concept Store
Tuchlauben
Lederleitner GmbH
Tuchlauben 7a | 1010 Wien
T 01/5371111
tuchlauben@lederleitner.at
www.lederleitner-home.at
Mo-Fr 10 – 18:30 Uhr
Sa 10 – 18 Uhr

Lederleitner HOME
Home Store
Schloss Walpersdorf
Lederleitner GmbH
Schlossstraße 2 | 3131 Walpersdorf
T 02782/84489
walpersdorf@lederleitner.at
www.schloss-walpersdorf.net
Di-Fr 10 – 18 Uhr
Sa 9.30 – 17 Uhr
25.03. 10 – 17 Uhr
FEIERTAGS GESCHLOSSEN

Schloss Walpersdorf
Schlossstraße 2 | 3131 Walpersdorf
T 02782/84489
walpersdorf@lederleitner.at
www.schloss-walpersdorf.net
Di-Fr 10 – 18 Uhr
Sa 9.30 – 17 Uhr

FEIERTAGS GESCHLOSSEN

Lederleitner Stone
Lederleitner GmbH
Schubertstraße 36 | 3452 Atzenbrugg
T 02275/5603-75 | F 02275/5603-74
stone@lederleitner.at

Schauraum/Büro
Mo - Fr 08:00 - 17:00
Sa 10:00 - 15:00 - nach Vereinbarung

Lager Mo - Fr 07:00 - 17:00
Sa geschlossen


Gartengestaltung
Lederleitner GmbH
Feldgasse 5 | 3451 Michelhausen
T 02275/5205 | F 02275/5205-5
gartengestaltung@lederleitner.at
Mo bis Fr 8 – 12 und 13 – 17 Uhr